1. VoiceThread Docs
  2. Web Application
  3. Exports
  4. Allowing others to export your VoiceThread

Allowing others to export your VoiceThread

By default, anyone with whom you have shared your VoiceThread can export it.  If you do not want them to be able to do this, you’ll need to edit the Playback Options for your VoiceThread.

  1. Go to the Edit page for the VoiceThread.
  2. Click on the “Options” menu in the top-right corner.
  3. Select “Playback Settings” from the menu.
  4. Un-check the box that says “Allow others to export”.
  5. Click “Update”.

Was this article helpful?